An Etsy re-launch!

That’s right! I’ve decided to put my Etsy account to good use! I was a little nervous and indecisive at first; What if it doesn’t work? What if nobody buys anything? And really, all that is still possible, but I thought it would be worth a shot! So without further ado, I present to you Shannonekes Shop!

As of right now, I only have a handful of listings, but I am currently working on an exciting idea that I hope to bring to the shop soon.

I love pretty paper and paper crafts, and stationery in general, and usually find it too pricey, so, I’d offer some of my handmade versions to others! I may very well add non-stationery items in time, but right now most of my ideas are in the snail mail/paper craft categories!

Why don’t you check it out? And since I’ve just plugged my own etsy shop, feel free to share yours with me in the comments 😉

Leave a Reply

